Home > Fellowship > Alumni
2013 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Ms. Hou Xuelian
China Business Journal
O : 86-10-8889-0000
M : 86-1350-1207-580
e: houxuelian@vip.qq.com
Mr. Vivek Sinha
Hindustan Times
O: 91-11-66561147
M: 91-9873-3473-39
e: sinhavivek28@gmail.com
Ms. Inda Susanti
Koran Sindo
O: 62-2139-26955
M: 62-8788-8825-364
e: indasusan@gmail.com
Mr. Octavio Castillo
El Financiero
O: 52-5553-5611-11
M: 52-1551-4482-659
e: octavio.collins@gmail.com
Ms. Natalia Szewczak
TVN 24
O: 48-2245-35045
M: 48-5043-11190
e: n.szewczak@gmail.com
Ms. Valentina Peskova
MK-Boulevard
O: 7-495-665-72-72
M: 7-910-420-69-23
e: vpeskova@yandex.ru
Ms. Praweenamai Baicloy
Thai PBS
O: 66-2790 2607
M: 66-81-987-4445
e: tanprawee@gmail.com
2012 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Ms. Daniela Braun ·Brazil
G1, CBN, Editor
O: 55-11-3016-1807
M: 55-11-9603-9828
e: dbraun@gmail.com
Ms. Tang Xunfang · China
21st Century Business Herald, Reporter
O: 86-10-5954-0785
M: 86-186-0004-6196
e: tangxunfang@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul Wadke · India
The Hindu Business Line, Principal Correspondent
O: 91-22-2202-1099
M: 91-98-9242-4637
e: rawhbl@gmail.com
Mr. Fernando Santillanes ·Mexico
Milenio TV, Director
O: 52-5140-4900
M: 52-155-3233-8861
e: fsantillanes@gmail.com
Mr. Eduardo Punay · The Philippines
The Philippine STAR, Reporter
O: 63-2527-7901
M: 63-91-6248-0941
e: edupunay@gmail.com
Ms. Aleksandra Pezda · Poland
Gazeta Wyborcza, Reporter
O: 48-22-555-6000
M: 48-507-094-988
e: aleksandra.pezda@agora.pl
Ms. Valentina Oberemko · Russia
Argumenty I Fakty, Special Correspondent
O: 7-495-783-83-55
M: 7-926-202-77-60
e: n-valia@aif.ru
Ms. Asina Pornwasin · Thailand
The Nation, Deputy Editor
O: 66-2338-3333
M: 66-81-849-8949
e: asina.pornwasin@gmail.com
2011 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Ms. Francoise Terzian ·Brazil
Brazil Economico, Reporter
O: 55 11 3825 5724
M: 55 11 9108 0771
e: fterzian@gmail.com
Ms. Mao Lijun · China
The China Daily, Reporter
O: 86 10 6866 6771
M: 15 80 1553 711
e: maolijun@chinadaily.com.cn
Mr. Aveek Datta · India
MINT, Reporter
O: 91 4351 9537
M: 91 99 3035 1529
e: aveekdatta03@gmail.com
Mr. Amir Sodikin ·Indonesia
KOMPAS, Reporter
O: 62 2173443465
M: 62 81388305777
e: amirsodikin@gmail.com
Mr. Marco Hernandez · Mexico
Gadget Magazine, Chief Editor
O: 52 55 1042 8834
M: 52 155 5403 1582
e: quitased01@hotmail.com
Ms. Magdalena Lemaska · Poland
Rzeczpospolita, Reporter
O: 48 22 831 8339
M: 48 691 512 364
e: m.lemanska@rp.pl
Mr. Nikolay Turubar · Russia
NOMOBILE.RU, Editor
O: 7 495 1534987
M: 7 925 9915491
e: turubar@nomobile.ru
Ms. Alexa Villano · The Philippines
The Philippine Star, Editor
O: 632 9291883
M: 63 9178258440
e: avvillano@gmail.com
2010 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Wharrysson Lacerda · Brazil
Olhar Digital, Publisher
O: 55 11 2196 9600
M: 55 11 8111 6463
e: wlacerda@olhardigital.com
Ms. Qin Jize · China
China Daily, Reporter
O: 86 10 6499 5230
M: 86 137 0118 3769
e: qinjize@chinadaily.com.cn
Ms. Jasodhara Banerjee · India
Hindustan Times, Chief Copy Editor
O: 91 4351 9537
M: 91 99 3035 1529
e: jasobanerjee@gmail.com
Ms. Tifa Asrianti · Indonesia
The Jakarta Post, Reporter
O: 62 21 530 0476
M: 62 81 5821 3953
e: tifa.asrianti@yahoo.com
Mr. Hugo Loya Ortega · Mexico
El Universal, Editor
O: 52 57 09 1313
M: 52 155 1499 6556
e: hloya@eluniversal.com.mx
Mr. Marcin Bojanowski · Poland
Gazeta Wyborcza, Journalist
O: 48 22 555 43 29
M: 48 666 008 042
e: bojanowski@gmail.com
Mr. Santiago Millan · Spain
Cinco Dias, Editor
O: 34 91 538 61 00
M: 34 639 478807
e: smillan@cincodias.es
 

2009 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Hugo Cilo · Brazil
IstoE Dinheiro, Reporter
O: 55 11 3618 4289
M: 55 11 8127 8835
e: hugocilo@gmail.com
Ms. Liu Wei · China
The Beijing Times,
Reporter
O: 86 10 6466 8686
M: 86 139 1076 3230
e: woman@126.com
Ms.Reena Zachariah · India
The Economic Times, Principal Correspondent
O : 91 22 2273 5854
M: 91 98 2001 9057
e: reenazac@gmail.com
Mr.Matheos Messakh · Indonesia
The Jakarta Post, Reporter
O : 62 21 530 0476
M: 62 813 392 72 155
e: matheos@thejakartapost.com
Mr. Fernando Paul Lara Galicia ·Mexico
Excelsior, Editor
O : 52 55 51 28 3000 ext 2222
M: 52 155 32 97 3030
e: paul.lara2007@gmail.com

Mr. Jedrzej Winiecki · Poland
Polityka, Reporter
O : 48 22 451 6070
M: 48 502 779 687
e: j.winiecki@polityka.pl

Mr. Eldar Murtazin · Russia
Mobile-Review.com, Editor-in-chief
O : 7 495 225 9010
M: 7 903 778 0870
e: eldar@mobile-review.com

Ms. Nguyen Thu Tra· Vietnam
Vietnam News, Reporter and Editor
O : 84 43 933 2322
M: 84 904 409 565
e: leo7482vn@yahoo.com
2008 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Filipe Serrano · Brazil
O Estado de S.Paulo, Journalist
O: 55 11 3856 5939
M: 55 11 8752 5268
e: filipeserrano@yahoo.com.br
Ms. Yan Liao · China
Beijing Evening News, Vice director
O: 86 10 8520 2919
M: 86 0138 0111 6677
e: ly6677@vip.sina.com
Ms. Reeba Zachariah · India
The Times of India, Special Correspondent
O: 91 22 2273 5365
M: 91 98 2145 8277
e: reeba.zachariah@timesgroup.com
Mr. Petrus Damar Harsanto · Indonesia
The Jakarta Post, Deputy Editor
O: 62 21 530 0476
M: 62 812 807 0448
e: damar@thejakartapost.com
Mr. Romel Lara · The Philippines
The Philippine STAR, Associate Editor
O: 63 2527 7901
M: 63 91 8945 5505
e: romelalcidlara@yahoo.com
Ms. Karolina Baca · Poland
Rzeczpospolita, Journalist
O: 48 22 4630 499
M: 48 502 449 957
e: bacak@wp.pl
Mr. Phi Hung Truong · Vietnam
Vietnam News, Reporter and Editor
O: 84 4 933 2324
M: 84 91 356 9940
e: hungautomotive@gmail.com
 
 
2007 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Weitao Li · China
China Daily, Assistant Editor
O: 86 10 6499 5416
M: : 86 139 1040 5437
e : weitaoli@chinadaily.com.cn
Mr. Eduardo Alexandre Vieira de Souza · Brazil
EPOCA Magazine, Senior writer
O: 55 11 3767 7060
M: 55 11 8105 9461
e: eduvieira@gmail.com
Mr. Dang Tuan Khanh · Vietnam
Vietnam Investment Review, Journalist
O:84 4 84 50537
M: 84 913 016139
e: b.kittel@rp.pl
Ms. Tanya Lara · Philippines
The Philippine Star, Assistant Editor
O: 63 252 77901~15
M: 63 917 887 6250
e: tanyalara@yahoo.com
Mr. Vadim Makarenko · Poland
Gazeta Wyborcza, Senior Reporter
O: 48 22 555 4841
M: 48 507 095 444
e: vadim.makarenko@agora.pl
Ms. Primastuti Handayani · Indonesia
The Jakarta Post, Editor
O: 62 21 5300476
M: 62 811 83 1294
e: yani@thejakartapost.com
Ms. Mansi Kapur · India
Times of India, Senior Correspondent
O: 91 22 6635 4646
M: 91 98 2039 6339
e: mansikapur@gmail.com
Ms. Svetlana Sukhaya · Russia
TRUD, Observer
O: 7-544-11-54
M : 7-919-726-38-13
e: ssuhaya@gmail.com
2006 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Ms. Qian Dai · China
Shanghai Daily, Reporter
O: 86-21-52921234*638059
M: 86-0-13761208733
e : daiqian@shanghaidaily.com
Mr. Partha P Sinha · India
The Times of India, Principal Correspondent
O: 91-22-2635-4648
M: 91-9820230358
e: partha.sinha@timesgroup.com
Mr. Bertold Kittel· Poland
Rzeczpospolita, Journalist
O:4822 653 01 14
M: 48 607 388 930
e: b.kittel@rp.pl
Mr. Vladimir Mikheev · Russia
TRUD, Editor
O: 7-495 200 03 61
M: 7-495 106 22 09
e: mikheev@tru.ru
Mr. Rogerio Godinho · Brazil
Gazeta Mercantil, Reporter
O: 55-11 2126 5181
M: 55-11 9648 8008
e: rgodinho@globo.com
Mr. Christian Esquerra· Philippines
Inquirer, Reporter
O: 63 897 8808
M: 63-0917 886 2923
e: deadpan_ust@yahoo.com
Mr. Alfredo Hiroshi· Mexico
Excelsior, Editor
O: 52-55 5128 3000(ext.2248)
M: 52-55 3198-2388
e: Hiroshi47@gmail.com
Ms. Nguyen Hong Phuc· Vietnam
The Saigon Times, Journalist
O: 844 733 6379
M: 844 913 343351
e: hongphucnguyen@
saigontimes.com.vn
2005 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Liu Baijia China
China Daily, Reporter
O: 8610-64996167
M: 86-139-1040-7492
e : liubaijia@chinadaily.com.cn
Mr. Mehraj Dube India
STAR News, Correspondent& News Presenter
O: 091-22-5663-00-00
M: 91-98207-033-36
e: mehrajd@starnews.co.in
Mr. Muhammad Sarwani Indonesia
Bisnis Indonesia, Editor
O: 62-21-57901023
M: 62-816-48-59011
e: sarwani@bisnis.co.id
Mr. Nguyen Thai Thanh Vietnam
The Saigon Times, Senior Journalist
O: 84-4-7336379
M: 84(0)913502998
e: ngngthathanh@saigontimes.com.vn
Ms. Eden Estopace Philippines
The Philippine STAR, Desk Editor
O: 63-2-5277901 local 125
M: 63-917-8170128
e: edenestopace@yahoo.com
Mr. Nigmatilla Igamberdiev Uzbekistan
Jahon, Senior Specialist
O: 998-712-56-49-25
M: 998-712-63-54-60
e: nigmatilla@yandex.ru
Mr. Juan Antonio Mexico
Expansion Magazine, Editor
O: 5255-91774111
M: 5255-13338917
e: oso@expansion.com.mx
Mr. Nikita Ermakov Russia
Interfax News Agency, Director
O: 7-095-250-28-30
M: 7-910-483-72-05
e: gost@pm.interfax.msk.su
2004 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Ye Xie · China
China Daily, Reporter
O: 86-10-64918376
M: 13910074142
e : xieye@chinadaily.com.cn
Mr. Ashu Kumar · India
Financial Express, D.Chief of Bureau
O: 91-11-23702162,66
M: 98100-00225
e: ashukumar@yahoo.com
Ms. Sasiwimon Boonruang · Thailand
Bangkok Post, Senior Reporter
O: 662-2403700 ext. 3229
M: 01-1705273
e: sasiwimonb@bangkokpost.co.th
Ms. Ekaterina Labetskaya · Russia
Vremya Novosti, Special Correspondent
O: +7-(095)-959 40 73
M: +7-(903)-6167029
e: Lbtskaya@vremya.ru
Mr. Rhoel Fernandez · Philippines
Malaya, Reporter
O: 5277651 to 56 / 3382404
M: 09196165975
e: editorial@malaya.com.ph
Mr. Paulus Cindrawan Nitbani · Indonesia
Suara Pembaruan, Economic Editor
O: 6221 - 8014077
M: 62811-924767
e: paulus_nitbani@hotmail.com
Mr. Le Tuan Anh · Vietnam
Lao Dong Newspaper, Reporter
O: 0084 4 8252441
M: 0084 904035533
e: tuananhl@laodong.com.vn
Mr. Alejandro Angeles · Mexico
El Universal, Editor
O: (5255) 5709-1313
M: (5255) 16958191
e: aangeles@eluniversal.com.mx
2003 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Mr. Xu Dashan · China
China Daily, Reporter
O: 86-10-6491-8376
M: 86-135-0124-1231
e: xudashan@chinadaily.com.cn
Mr. G. Rambabu · India
The Hindu Business Line,Special Correspondent
O: 91-11-2372-0006
M: 9811071976
e: grambabu@thehindu.co.in
Mr. Aditya L. Djono · Indonesia
Suara Pembaruan, Reporter
O: 62-21-801-4077
M: 62-8-1114-9709
e: aditya@suarapembaruan.com
Mr. Le Thanh Phong · Vietnam
Lao Dong Newspaper, Reporter
O: 84-8-823-0017/0018
M: 84-913-973-002
e: thanphongl@laodong.com.vn
Ms. Blanche Rivera · Philippines
Inquirer, Reporter
O: 63-2-897-4792,95
M: 63-920-901-7553
e: seemeinparis@yahoo.com
Ms. Thiane Loureiro · Brazil
Reuters, Assistant Editor
O: 55-11-5644-7763
M: 55-11-9159-1720
e: thiane.loureiro@reuters.com
Ms. Kanjana Hongtong · Thailand
Bangkok BusinessNewspaper, Senior Reporter
O: 02-317-1485
M: 01-689-1957
e: kanjana@nationgroup.com
Mr. Bernardo Perez Lince · Mexico
El Asesor deMexico, Editorial Director
O: 52-55-5062-3550
M: 52-55-1019-8318
e: bperez@crain.com
Mr. Dmitry Reshetilov · Russia
Itar-Tass, Editor
O: 7-095-229-3386
M: 011-772-9194
e: dima912@mail.ru
Mr. Edwin Bendyk · Poland
Polityka
O: 48-22-451-6040
M: 48-601-161-995
e: bendyk@polityka.com.pl
2002 SNU-LG Press Fellowship

Mr. Wang Yu · China
China Daily, Reporter & Page Editor
O: 8610-64924488,2254
H: 86-1391-0519-139
e:wangyu@chinadaily.com.cn

Mr. Srinivas Rao Chandan · India
Voice & Data, Assistant Editor
O: 9180-2861511/2868238 (ext.123)
H: 91-9845213494
e:srinivaschandan@yahoo.com

Mr. Buyung Wijaya Kusuma · Indonesia
Kompas Daily, Reporte
O: 6221-534-7710
H: 62-811-842-362
e:boy@kompas.com

Mr. Le Quoc Binh · Vietnam
Vietnam Economic Times, Senior Reporter
O: 844-845-2411
H: 849-1320-8610
e:monopoly@vethan.com.vn

Mr. Gerry C. Lirio · Philippines
Inquirer, Editor
O: 632-897-8808
H: 6391-7354-6172
e:glirio@inquirer.com.ph

Ms. Juliana Simao · Brazil
Isto E Dinheiro, Reporter
O: 5511-3618-4306
H: 5561-9648-8913
e:jsimao@revistadinheiro.com.br

Ms. Armine Ghazaryan · Russia
Eurasia Today, Reporter
O: 7-095-924-6247
H: 7-089-031797559
e:common@eurasia.ru

Ms. Jeamjit Sae-ung · Thailand
Thansettakij, Business Daily, Senior Reporter
O: 662-513-9897,8 (ext. 543)
H: 661-820-1422
e:jeamjit@thannews.th.com

Mr. Alejandro Torres · Mexico
El Universal Daily, Staff Writer
O: 55-52-370846(ext. 4561)
H: 52-55-2556-4936
e:alextorres2001@hotmail.com
2001 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Zhang Xin · China
China Daily, Chief Sub Editor
O: 8610-64941107
H: 8610-64934756
e:zhangxin@chinadaily.com.cn
Satya Prakash Singh · India
The Times of India, S. Business Correspondent
O: 9180-5586779
H: 9180-3524059
e:satyaprakash_s@yahoo.com
Guntur Subagja · Indonesia
Republika , Editor
O: 6221-7803747
H: 6221-7782-0829
e:guntur@republika.co.id
Long Bao Ta · Vietnam
Vietnam News, Reporter
O: 844-8220674
H: 844-8269148
e:vnnews@vnagency.com.vn
Edralyn L. Benedicto · Philippines
Philippine Daily Inquirer, Chief
O: 6332-2330349
H: 6332-272-8895
e:edra@skyinet.net
Francisco Eduardo Carvalho Campera · Brazil
Gazeta Mercantil Journal, Reporter
O: 5561-314-6065
H: 5561-9965-0018
e:franciscocampera@uol.com.br
Beata Tomaszkiewicz · Poland
Press Boniers Business, Journalist
O: 4822-611-6227
H: 48602-170209
e:b.tomaszkiewicz@pb.pl
Oranan Paweewun · Thailand
The Nation, Journalist
O: 662-317-0042
H: 662-466-7891
e:busdsk@nationgroup.com
Sandra Rodriguez · Mexico
Reforma, Editor
O: 525-628-7252
H: 525-635-2622
e:sandra@reforma.com.mx
Semeniak Natalia · Russia
Izvestia , Special Reporter
O: 7-095-209-3620
H: 7-095-117-8235
e:izv@izvestia.ru
2000 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Tuqiang Liang · China
Economic Daily(經濟日報), Reporter
O:8610-63559988
H:8610-68462027
e:liangtq@ced.com.cn
R. Subramanyam · India
The Economic Times, S. Business Correspondent
O:9180-5586677
H:9180-343-0487
e:rsubu@yahoo.com
Selamet Susanto · Indonesia
Suara Pembaruan, Editor
O:6221-8014077
H:62251-630943
e:selamet@suarapembaruan.com
Ly Thi Toan Thang · Vietnam
Lao Dong Newspaper, Ex Manager
O:848-8230017
H:848-8559374
e:laodonghcm@vnn.vn
Rocky Nazareno · Philippine
Philippine Daily Inquirer, Business Reporter
O:632-897-4795
H:632-749-4943/671-5205
e:rockbing@pacific.net.ph
Estela Caparelli · Brazil
Dinheiro, Reporter
O:5561-321-2523
H:5561-921-4116
e:ecaparelli@hotmail.com
Aleksandra Myczkowska · Poland
Rzeczpospolita, Journalist
O:4822-653-0335
H:4860-1229060
e:myczkowska@rzeczpospolita.pl
Somluck Srimalee · Thailand
The Nation, Journalist
O:662-317-2074
H:662-904-8708
e:busdsk@nationgroup.com
Rocio Perez-Rul · Mexico
Excelsior,
O:525-705-23-01
H:
e:buzon@excelsior.com.mx
 
1999 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Chen Feng· China
光明日報, Editor
O:8610-63082737
H:8610-83162800
e:dakechen@hotmail.com

Flora Holzman· Brazil
O Estado de S. Paulo, Assistant Editor
O:5511-856-2390
H:5511-3862-7525
e:flora@uol.com.br
Seema Singh· India
The Times of India, Reporter
O:9180-555-9369/558-7287
H:9180-353-0103
e:seema-singh@hotmail.com
Waldemar Grzegorczyk· Poland
Rzeczpospolita, Journalist
O:4822-653-0499
H:4860-130-8295
e:w.grzegorczyk@zeczpospolita.pl
Rudijanto· Indonesia
The Indonesian Observer, Reporter
O:6221-5825568
H:62218882680
e:iobserver@hotmail.com
Achara Ashayagachat· Thailand
Bangkok Post, Reporter
O:662-226-1638
H:662-526-8462
e:ashaya@access.inet.co.th
Ton Nguyen Kim· Vietnam
People’s Army Newspaper, Correspondent
O:844-8252341
Victor Felipe Piz Miralez· Mexico
El Financiero, Journalist
O:525-227-7600(172)
H:525-582-3572
e:vpiz@elfinanciero.com.mx

Conrado Diaz Jr.· the Philippines
Philippine Star, Business Reporter
O:632-527-2395
H:632-713-8280
e:philstar@mnl.sequel.net
Dmitri P. Koptev· Russia
Izvestiya, Correspondent
O:7-095-685-7932
e:koptev@rustel.ru
Conrado Diaz Jr.· the Philippines
Philippine Star, Business Reporter
O:632-527-2395
H:632-713-8280
e:philstar@mnl.sequel.net
Agnes Peredi· Hungary
Nepszabadsag, Journalist
O:36-1-250-1680
H:36-1-251-4828
e:perediA@nepszabadsag.hu
1998 SNU-LG Press Fellowship
Ms. Teresita Garcia· Mexico
La Jornada, Reporter & Columnist
O:525-584-3758
H:525-551-8494
e:theresgarcia@mexico.com
Fax:525-264-5304
Mr. Truong Tan Duc· Vietnam
Saigon Times Daily, Reporter
O:848-8295936
Fax:848-8212048
Mr. Endy Subiantoro· Indonesia
Bisnis Indonesia, Senior Copy Writer
O:6221-5304016
H:6221-4204561
e:endy68@hotmail.com
Fax:6221-5305869
Mr. Jaroslaw Gizinski· Poland
WPROST, Senior Foreign Editor
O:4861-8699371(Ext. 117)
H:4861-8130200
e:gizinski@mega.com.pi
Fax:4861-8668097
Ms. Bussabonglahwan Pattaro· Thailand
Prachachart Business NewspaperEditor
O:662-589-0020(Ext. 1528)
H:662-580-0822
e:gem007@theglobe.com
Fax:662-580-0553
Ms. Angie Ng Mee-Looi· Malaysia
The Star, Senior Writer
O:603-7578811(Ext. 199)
e:ngml@hotmail.com
H:603-7383891
Fax:603-757-0694
Ms. Dianni Claudia· Brazil
O Estado de S. Paulo, Reporter
O:5511-856-2362/6
H:5511-271-2670
e:dianni@estado.com.br
Fax 5511-856-4660
Ms. Zhao Wei· China
Xin Hua News Agency, Editor
O:8610-63073649/63073376
H:8610-65265435
e:infochn@public.bta.net.cn
Fax:8610-63074992
Ms. Bhagyashree Garekar·India
The Economic Times, Senior Copy Editor
O:9111-3722613/3715834
H:9111-91-351140
e:bhagyag@hotmail.com
Fax:9111-3722548, 9111-3323346
Ms. Socorro Salientes Narisma· the Philippines
Phlippine Daily Inquirer, Assistant Business Editor
O:632-897-4791/8808
H:632-453-2321/454-0108
e:cnarisma@inquirer.com.ph
Fax:632-897-4793/4
Mr. Gyula Krajczar·Hungary
Nepszabadsag, Senior Editor
O:36-1-250-1680
H:36-22-262-418
Fax:36-1-368-2001
Mr. Ioury I. Sneguirev·Russia
Izvestiya, Special Correspondent
O:7-095-209-3722
H:7-095-4269353
Fax:7-095-2093620,7-095-209-3722
1997 SNU-LG Press Fellowship